Weather in Gūdūr, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Gūdūr, Telangana (Gudur, Telangana), Gūdūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
34°Clear sky
1.6
38%
11:00
39°Fair
1.2
21%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
2.3
27%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.4
48%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
1.6
43%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
0.9
21%
17:00
35°Fair
2.3
25%
23:00
30°Fair
2.7
47%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Fair
2.4
39%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.4
23%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.6
26%
23:00
32°Clear sky
2.8
34%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
1.8
46%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
2.4
23%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.3
22%
23:00
32°Fair
2.3
41%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
4.3
46%
11:00
40°Clear sky
2.1
20%
17:00
40°Cloudy
1.6
19%
23:00
33°Fair
3.6
34%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.3
43%
11:00
41°Clear sky
5.4
17%
17:00
41°Clear sky
2.6
17%
23:00
32°Fair
1.2
28%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
3.2
28%
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.9
18%
17:00
41°Clear sky
3
16%
23:00
32°Clear sky
1.1
27%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.1
28%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.7
16%
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
4.1
14%
23:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.8
23%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.6
24%
11:00
41°Clear sky
5.5
15%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.3
14%
23:00
34°Fair
0.5
21%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
2.1
54%
11:00
42°Partly cloudy
4.3
13%
17:00
42°Cloudy
3.2
12%

Weather in Gūdūr, Telangana, Gudur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gūdūr.