Weather in Gūdūr, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Gūdūr, Telangana (Gudur, Telangana), Gūdūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
29°Clear sky
3.9
49%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.1
47%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.8
68%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
78%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.2
72%
11:00
30°Fair
2.3
49%
17:00
25°Fair
1.7
75%
23:00
22°Fair
1.5
95%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.4
70%
11:00
29°Fair
2.5
56%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2
72%
23:00
23°Fair
2
82%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.4
97%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.1
58%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2
60%
23:00
22°Fair
1.5
83%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.8
98%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.5
56%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
58%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
78%
Saturday , 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.1
86%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
53%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
55%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
69%
Sunday , 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.4
79%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.1
44%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2
56%
23:00
21°Fair
1.6
68%
Monday , 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
75%
11:00
28°Fair
2.4
57%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
55%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.8
68%
Tuesday , 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
90%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
47%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.7
56%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.8
67%
Wednesday , 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
93%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
55%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
56%

Weather in Gūdūr, Telangana, Gudur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gūdūr.