Weather in Gūdūr, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Gūdūr, Telangana (Gudur, Telangana), Gūdūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
27°Fair
2.8
84%
05:00
31°Fair
1.7
68%
11:00
38°Fair
1.3
30%
17:00
35°Fair
1.8
36%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.3
64%
Wednesday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
2.2
65%
11:00
39°Fair
1
29%
17:00
35°Fair
2.3
36%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3
52%
Thursday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.2
42%
11:00
40°Clear sky
2.2
20%
17:00
39°Fair
1.1
22%
23:00
33°Fair
3
32%
Friday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
73%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.7
29%
17:00
38°Fair
1.4
24%
23:00
32°Fair
1.1
35%
Saturday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
2.6
69%
11:00
39°Fair
4.1
22%
17:00
39°Clear sky
2.5
22%
23:00
33°Clear sky
3.8
40%
Sunday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.8
64%
11:00
38°Clear sky
2
34%
17:00
35°Fair
3.7
37%
23:00
31°Partly cloudy
3
53%
Monday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
1.2
83%
11:00
33°Rain showers
0.3
50%
17:00
35°Cloudy
1.7
43%
23:00
27°Drizzle
3.2
70%
Tuesday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.8
81%
11:00
34°Cloudy
2.3
51%
17:00
32°Drizzle
1.1
54%
23:00
28°Cloudy
4.1
67%
Wednesday , 3 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
3.6
68%
11:00
34°Cloudy
4
41%
17:00
33°Cloudy
5.5
43%
23:00
29°Cloudy
3.2
60%
Thursday , 4 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.4
69%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
7.3
47%

Weather in Gūdūr, Telangana, Gudur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gūdūr.