Weather in Gunupur

Weather Forecast for Gunupur (Gunupur, State of Odisha), Gunupur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
Partly cloudy29°Partly cloudy
1.2
73%
Tuesday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky32°Clear sky
0.6
63%
11:00
Clear sky38°Clear sky
2.3
36%
17:00
Fair31°Fair
1.2
66%
23:00
Partly cloudy26°Partly cloudy
0.7
93%
Wednesday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy29°Partly cloudy
0.5
80%
11:00
Clear sky36°Clear sky
1.7
49%
17:00
Partly cloudy31°Partly cloudy
1.4
71%
23:00
Clear sky27°Clear sky
1.2
93%
Thursday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy31°Cloudy
1.2
77%
11:00
Clear sky36°Clear sky
0.7
52%
17:00
Clear sky35°Clear sky
5.3
41%
23:00
Fair30°Fair
2.3
81%
Friday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky27°Clear sky
0.5
92%
11:00
Partly cloudy40°Partly cloudy
1
28%
17:00
Fair37°Fair
2.3
32%
23:00
Clear sky30°Clear sky
1.4
60%
Saturday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair27°Fair
0.8
73%
11:00
Clear sky40°Clear sky
1.7
28%
17:00
Fair36°Fair
0.9
37%
23:00
Fair30°Fair
0.1
64%
Sunday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy28°Partly cloudy
0.9
69%
11:00
Fair40°Fair
0.9
29%
17:00
Fair36°Fair
4.3
36%
23:00
Fair29°Fair
0.9
68%
Monday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair28°Fair
0.6
78%
11:00
Clear sky40°Clear sky
1.2
34%
17:00
Clear sky34°Clear sky
1.9
44%
23:00
Partly cloudy30°Partly cloudy
0.4
60%
Tuesday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair27°Fair
1
78%
11:00
Clear sky40°Clear sky
0.4
30%
17:00
Clear sky37°Clear sky
2.4
36%
23:00
Clear sky31°Clear sky
2.3
70%
Wednesday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy29°Cloudy
1.8
86%
11:00
Fair40°Fair
0.4
38%
17:00
Partly cloudy37°Partly cloudy
2.5
41%
23:00
Fair30°Fair
3.4
81%
Thursday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy28°Partly cloudy
2.4
85%

Weather in Gunupur, Gunupur, Odisha weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gunupur.