Weather in Harda

Weather Forecast for Harda (Harda Khas, Madhya Pradesh), Harda Khās - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.3
69%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.2
39%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
59%
23:00
20°Clear sky
0.6
71%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.3
66%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.4
41%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
56%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.8
78%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
71%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.4
42%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
51%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3
67%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
81%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.6
40%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
42%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.7
54%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.6
63%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4.9
30%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
34%
23:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.3
55%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.4
61%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.1
30%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
45%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.9
61%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.7
70%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.3
29%
17:00
26°Fair
2.1
41%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
63%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Fair
2.3
64%
11:00
29°Fair
2.4
30%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
45%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
52%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3
59%
11:00
29°Fair
2.3
33%
17:00
27°Fair
1.8
49%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
68%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.9
56%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.3
34%

Weather in Harda, Harda Khas, Madhya Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Harda.