Weather in Hasanpur

Weather Forecast for Hasanpur (Hasanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Hasanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
83%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.3
56%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
79%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
88%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.6
82%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.2
54%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
77%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
85%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
79%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.8
49%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
65%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.5
76%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.5
88%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.1
59%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
74%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
89%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.2
60%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
71%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
91%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
95%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3
61%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
65%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
71%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.6
85%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.5
54%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
72%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
91%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
97%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.9
65%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
80%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
92%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.8
62%
17:00
25°Clear sky
0.8
53%
23:00
19°Clear sky
0.6
78%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.1
57%

Weather in Hasanpur, Hasanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Hasanpur.