Weather in Itārsi

Weather Forecast for Itārsi (Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh), Itārsi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.2
75%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.8
43%
17:00
25°Clear sky
0.8
47%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.2
66%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
73%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.2
48%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
65%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
80%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
77%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3
48%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
60%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
75%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
87%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.8
46%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.6
57%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
61%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
72%
11:00
27°Fair
4.4
37%
17:00
23°Fair
3
52%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
63%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.3
66%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.3
36%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.3
54%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
63%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.1
73%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
3
36%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
2
43%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.5
72%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
2.4
75%
11:00
27°Fair
2.8
36%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.6
49%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
58%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
68%
11:00
27°Fair
1.9
39%
17:00
25°Fair
2.3
53%
23:00
19°Fair
2.1
54%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
3.1
58%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.4
41%

Weather in Itārsi, Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Itārsi.