Weather in Jalgaon

Weather Forecast for Jalgaon (Jalgaon, State of Maharashtra), Jalgaon - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
40°Clear sky
3.5
19%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.9
14%
17:00
39°Fair
4.5
18%
23:00
33°Clear sky
3.8
31%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.9
41%
11:00
42°Fair
3.9
16%
17:00
38°Clear sky
4.3
20%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.1
35%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
4
39%
11:00
42°Fair
4.3
16%
17:00
38°Clear sky
4.9
21%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.9
32%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
4.3
57%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.3
26%
17:00
41°Clear sky
5.7
15%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.3
22%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
4.2
59%
11:00
40°Clear sky
5
20%
17:00
41°Clear sky
5.4
14%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.4
28%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
4.2
66%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.1
30%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.3
16%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.6
32%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
5.2
68%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.6
31%
17:00
42°Clear sky
4.4
13%
23:00
34°Clear sky
5.1
37%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
4.9
67%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.5
28%
17:00
43°Clear sky
3.4
10%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.7
37%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4.4
57%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.6
28%
17:00
43°Fair
4
14%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.4
34%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4.8
56%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.2
26%
17:00
43°Fair
5
14%

Weather in Jalgaon, Jalgaon, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jalgaon.