Weather in Jamūī

Weather Forecast for Jamūī (Jamui, State of Bihar), Jamūī - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
16°Cloudy
1.9
97%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Cloudy
2.3
92%
11:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.6
74%
17:00
16°Fair
1.8
92%
23:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.3
97%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.8
90%
11:00
20°Clear sky
3.3
58%
17:00
13°Clear sky
1.9
76%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
86%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
86%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.9
52%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.1
67%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.9
81%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.7
83%
11:00
18°Clear sky
4.1
46%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
65%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
79%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
2.5
81%
11:00
17°Fair
4
48%
17:00
13°Clear sky
2.2
69%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.9
76%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.2
83%
11:00
18°Clear sky
3
50%
17:00
14°Clear sky
1.9
67%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.9
78%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.3
76%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
56%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
71%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.8
91%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.6
92%
11:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
56%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
72%
23:00
15°Clear sky
0.7
77%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Fair
1.3
92%
11:00
20°Fair
0.9
64%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
68%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.9
84%

Weather in Jamūī, Jamui, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jamūī.