Weather in Kairana

Weather Forecast for Kairana (Kairana, Uttar Pradesh), Kairāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.8
83%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
56%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
75%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
83%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
78%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.4
48%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
69%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2
85%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
78%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.7
45%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
58%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.8
70%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
81%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.1
53%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
61%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.6
80%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.8
90%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.4
59%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
68%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
88%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2
91%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.2
50%
17:00
23°Clear sky
3
52%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.5
67%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
87%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
52%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3
62%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
82%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.6
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.6
56%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
69%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
91%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
3
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.3
57%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
68%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
91%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.6
96%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.3
56%

Weather in Kairana, Kairana, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kairana.