Weather in Kairana

Weather Forecast for Kairana (Kairana, Uttar Pradesh), Kairāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
Cloudy
1.3
94%
05:00
10°Cloudy
1.7
91%
11:00
15°Cloudy
2.3
78%
17:00
13°Partly cloudy
3
83%
23:00
11°Rain
3.4
88%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
4.1
84%
11:00
18°Partly cloudy
4.8
67%
17:00
13°Fair
2.2
89%
23:00
10°Fair
2
97%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Cloudy
1.8
94%
11:00
17°Fair
1.2
65%
17:00
15°Clear sky
1.7
75%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1
92%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.6
96%
11:00
15°Clear sky
4.2
70%
17:00
14°Clear sky
3.9
68%
23:00
Clear sky
3.1
86%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3
89%
11:00
15°Clear sky
2.8
65%
17:00
13°Clear sky
2
75%
23:00
Clear sky
2.3
89%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5
96%
11:00
17°Clear sky
0.3
54%
17:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
68%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1
88%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
90%
11:00
15°Clear sky
3.6
64%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.3
72%
23:00
Clear sky
2.8
88%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.9
92%
11:00
15°Clear sky
3.6
62%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2
71%
23:00
Fair
2.8
91%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
0.9
93%
11:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.3
61%
17:00
15°Fair
1.2
64%
23:00
Clear sky
2.2
86%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
92%
11:00
16°Clear sky
1.5
51%

Weather in Kairana, Kairana, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kairana.