Weather in Kalmargu, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kalmargu, Telangana (Kalmargu, Telangana), Kalmargu - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
32°Fair
4.6
53%
11:00
36°Cloudy
3.3
44%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.8
64%
23:00
28°Cloudy
0.7
81%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Cloudy
0.9
76%
11:00
32°Cloudy
1.7
61%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.2
73%
23:00
26°Rain
0.9
93%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
0.8
89%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.3
70%
17:00
28°Rain
1.1
87%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.6
94%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
0.9
97%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.7
72%
17:00
31°Fair
2.5
66%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.4
85%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
0.8
95%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.9
66%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.3
60%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.9
93%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.8
94%
11:00
31°Drizzle
4.1
70%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.8
76%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.7
92%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.6
92%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.4
73%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.2
79%
23:00
25°Rain
3.1
93%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
3.2
94%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.6
85%
17:00
27°Drizzle
3.3
80%
23:00
25°Rain
2.7
93%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
2.9
91%
11:00
27°Drizzle
3.3
79%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.9
89%
23:00
25°Rain
3
93%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
3.8
93%
11:00
25°Rain
4
91%
17:00
26°Rain
3.5
90%

Weather in Kalmargu, Telangana, Kalmargu, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kalmargu.