Weather in Kalmargu, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kalmargu, Telangana (Kalmargu, Telangana), Kalmargu - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
14:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.9
45%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.1
63%
23:00
21°Fair
1.3
71%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
0.6
68%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.2
49%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.1
69%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.9
77%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.6
71%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.1
49%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.3
69%
23:00
22°Clear sky
0.8
82%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.2
82%
11:00
29°Fair
1
64%
17:00
27°Fair
1.5
70%
23:00
24°Clear sky
0.8
76%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.9
90%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.6
54%
17:00
27°Fair
1.2
59%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.6
67%
Saturday , 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.4
70%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
47%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.4
58%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
60%
Sunday , 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.3
72%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.7
46%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
53%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1
60%
Monday , 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1
75%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
53%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.6
60%
23:00
23°Clear sky
0.8
68%
Tuesday , 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1
78%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1
57%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
66%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.4
76%
Wednesday , 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
0.3
84%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1
59%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
67%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.4
78%
Thursday , 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.2
82%

Weather in Kalmargu, Telangana, Kalmargu, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kalmargu.