Weather in Kāmāreddi

Weather Forecast for Kāmāreddi (Kamareddi, Telangana), Kāmāreddi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
22°Cloudy
1.9
98%
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.9
86%
11:00
28°Rain
2.7
67%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.1
92%
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.1
98%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.8
86%
11:00
28°Fair
2.6
67%
17:00
24°Rain
1.6
91%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.9
98%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2.2
88%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.4
74%
17:00
23°Rain showers
1.3
95%
23:00
21°Cloudy
1.1
96%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
2.3
98%
11:00
26°Cloudy
2.6
75%
17:00
25°Rain showers
3.1
86%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.4
96%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
1.4
99%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.3
72%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1
91%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.4
97%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.7
99%
11:00
27°Cloudy
1.1
74%
17:00
24°Rain showers
0.6
90%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2
97%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
1.6
96%
11:00
25°Cloudy
1.2
86%
17:00
24°Rain
0.8
91%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2.2
97%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain
2.2
98%
11:00
23°Rain
2.1
94%
17:00
22°Rain
2.9
97%
23:00
21°Rain
1.6
99%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
0.3
98%
11:00
25°Rain showers
0.8
80%
17:00
23°Rain showers
0.9
94%
23:00
21°Rain
0.5
98%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
0.9
99%
11:00
26°Drizzle
2.3
76%
17:00
23°Rain showers
2.2
89%

Weather in Kāmāreddi, Kamareddi, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kāmāreddi.