Weather in Kāranja

Weather Forecast for Kāranja (Karanja, State of Maharashtra), Kāranja - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
40°Clear sky
3
19%
11:00
42°Fair
3.1
15%
17:00
37°Fair
2.6
18%
23:00
32°Clear sky
2.7
23%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
3.4
23%
11:00
42°Clear sky
4.2
15%
17:00
38°Clear sky
3
18%
23:00
33°Clear sky
3.5
25%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
3.4
24%
11:00
42°Fair
3.3
15%
17:00
38°Fair
3.3
17%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3.5
21%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
4.1
34%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.2
19%
17:00
41°Clear sky
3.8
15%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4
22%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.4
28%
11:00
40°Clear sky
5
17%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.7
16%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.1
21%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.3
33%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.3
17%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.2
14%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.1
19%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4
36%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.9
17%
17:00
42°Clear sky
4.1
13%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.1
18%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.2
40%
11:00
42°Fair
4.4
16%
17:00
42°Clear sky
4
12%
23:00
34°Clear sky
2.3
21%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.7
32%
11:00
42°Fair
3
14%
17:00
43°Fair
3.3
12%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3.7
20%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
28%
11:00
42°Partly cloudy
3.6
15%
17:00
42°Fair
3.6
14%

Weather in Kāranja, Karanja, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kāranja.