Weather in Kasganj

Weather Forecast for Kasganj (Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh), Kāsganj - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.6
52%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.4
70%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
81%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.2
67%
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
5
35%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.4
52%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
63%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.8
53%
11:00
34°Fair
4.3
43%
17:00
30°Fair
2.5
56%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
3
64%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
3.2
76%
11:00
33°Clear sky
3.4
51%
17:00
32°Clear sky
1.3
54%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
70%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
76%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.3
39%
17:00
32°Clear sky
1.6
53%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2
62%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.6
60%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.6
33%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2.2
40%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
51%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
2
63%
11:00
34°Fair
3.9
33%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3
35%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
50%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
59%
11:00
34°Clear sky
4.5
33%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
33%
23:00
26°Clear sky
3
45%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
48%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.9
30%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2.1
36%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
54%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
63%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.7
24%

Weather in Kasganj, Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kasganj.