Weather in Khammam

Weather Forecast for Khammam (Khammam, Telangana), Khammam - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
35°Cloudy
4
48%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.1
64%
23:00
28°Cloudy
2.6
76%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.6
77%
11:00
34°Cloudy
2.8
52%
17:00
28°Rain
1.8
86%
23:00
26°Rain
1.7
95%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
1.9
90%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.8
77%
17:00
28°Rain
1.3
84%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.8
95%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.6
94%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3
65%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.6
65%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.1
89%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.2
97%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.3
65%
17:00
32°Cloudy
1.6
63%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3
90%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.6
92%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.5
65%
17:00
30°Drizzle
2.1
72%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.1
79%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3.2
88%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.7
62%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.2
73%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.6
89%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.8
86%
11:00
28°Rain showers
4.5
79%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.7
90%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4.9
90%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
4.5
91%
11:00
28°Rain showers
4.5
76%
17:00
28°Rain showers
4.7
78%
23:00
25°Rain showers
4.5
92%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
5.1
88%

Weather in Khammam, Khammam, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Khammam.