Weather in Kodār

Weather Forecast for Kodār (Kodar, Telangana), Kodār - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
3
88%
11:00
29°Fair
2.5
74%
17:00
25°Rain
1.8
93%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.3
98%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.8
88%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
71%
17:00
25°Drizzle
1.5
93%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.3
98%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.7
88%
11:00
28°Drizzle
3.1
77%
17:00
26°Rain
1.7
93%
23:00
24°Rain showers
2.2
97%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
1.9
98%
11:00
28°Rain showers
3.5
74%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.5
87%
23:00
24°Drizzle
0.9
98%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.3
98%
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.3
71%
17:00
27°Drizzle
1.9
86%
23:00
24°Rain showers
0.9
97%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
0.9
99%
11:00
29°Drizzle
1.5
79%
17:00
25°Rain
1.6
92%
23:00
24°Rain
1.4
98%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.9
97%
11:00
26°Rain showers
2.8
84%
17:00
25°Rain
2.2
92%
23:00
24°Rain showers
2.8
98%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
0.9
99%
11:00
26°Rain
3.5
85%
17:00
25°Rain
3.2
93%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.8
99%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
2.3
98%
11:00
25°Rain
1.8
93%
17:00
24°Rain
2.1
95%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.2
99%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
1.6
99%

Weather in Kodār, Kodar, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kodār.