Weather in Kodār

Weather Forecast for Kodār (Kodar, Telangana), Kodār - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
26°Cloudy
0.9
95%
05:00
28°Rain showers
2.5
84%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.2
68%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.3
83%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.3
89%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
76%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.8
66%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.2
84%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.9
93%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
2.7
83%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.5
64%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.1
79%
23:00
28°Fair
2.5
81%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.4
83%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.9
63%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.8
77%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.6
82%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.8
87%
11:00
31°Cloudy
4.9
67%
17:00
28°Rain
2.6
79%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.2
84%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.1
90%
11:00
31°Cloudy
4.8
66%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.5
71%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
71%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.3
77%
11:00
32°Cloudy
3.6
60%
17:00
31°Rain showers
1.9
67%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.7
78%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.7
77%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.5
56%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.2
60%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2
66%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.8
74%
11:00
32°Fair
3.4
56%
17:00
33°Cloudy
1.4
57%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.2
66%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
2.2
80%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.1
58%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.6
68%

Weather in Kodār, Kodar, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kodār.