Weather in Kothāpet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kothāpet, Telangana (Kothapet, Telangana), Kothāpet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
37°Clear sky
1.8
26%
11:00
42°Fair
1.9
17%
17:00
37°Fair
2.6
23%
23:00
33°Clear sky
2.5
32%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
2.4
29%
11:00
43°Fair
1.9
17%
17:00
38°Fair
2.6
22%
23:00
33°Fair
2.3
30%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
3
32%
11:00
44°Fair
1.8
15%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.9
21%
23:00
36°Fair
3.8
25%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.2
36%
11:00
43°Clear sky
0.8
17%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
1.4
16%
23:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.9
23%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.3
38%
11:00
44°Clear sky
3
15%
17:00
44°Partly cloudy
2.2
14%
23:00
37°Partly cloudy
2
21%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
1.3
32%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.3
14%
17:00
43°Clear sky
4.4
13%
23:00
37°Clear sky
3.2
18%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Clear sky
3.9
23%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.4
16%
17:00
44°Fair
3.5
11%
23:00
36°Clear sky
3.4
17%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
2.1
26%
11:00
44°Clear sky
3.2
15%
17:00
44°Partly cloudy
2.7
12%
23:00
38°Fair
3.6
16%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
1.5
23%
11:00
44°Clear sky
3.3
11%
17:00
44°Clear sky
2.5
10%
23:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.7
14%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
2
38%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2
11%
17:00
45°Partly cloudy
1.5
11%

Weather in Kothāpet, Telangana, Kothapet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kothāpet.