Weather in Kothāpet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kothāpet, Telangana (Kothapet, Telangana), Kothāpet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 13 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
26°Clear sky
1.5
56%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.4
43%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.2
55%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
71%
Thursday , 14 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.3
68%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.8
43%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1
57%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
73%
Friday , 15 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.1
71%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.5
47%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.2
62%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
74%
Saturday , 16 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.5
82%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.5
44%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
46%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
64%
Sunday , 17 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
69%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.8
39%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
46%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2
58%
Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2
74%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.5
42%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
50%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2
66%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
76%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.2
47%
17:00
29°Clear sky
0.4
45%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
66%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.4
78%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.7
46%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.5
44%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
64%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.9
71%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.1
52%
17:00
27°Fair
1.6
60%
23:00
22°Fair
2.3
64%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
68%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.6
37%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
39%

Weather in Kothāpet, Telangana, Kothapet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kothāpet.