Weather in Kothāpet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kothāpet, Telangana (Kothapet, Telangana), Kothāpet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 7 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
16:00
32°Cloudy
3
60%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.8
78%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2
83%
Saturday , 8 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.7
73%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.4
58%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.8
71%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.5
74%
Sunday , 9 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.1
70%
11:00
32°Drizzle
4.6
56%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2
69%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.7
77%
Monday , 10 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3
81%
11:00
30°Cloudy
5.5
64%
17:00
30°Cloudy
2.7
63%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.5
76%
Tuesday , 11 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
4.1
89%
11:00
28°Rain showers
4.2
78%
17:00
27°Rain
3.5
88%
23:00
25°Rain
3.3
93%
Wednesday , 12 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
4.8
90%
11:00
26°Rain
4.4
90%
17:00
26°Rain
4
90%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.6
87%
Thursday , 13 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.9
89%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.9
68%
17:00
28°Rain
2.8
84%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.3
80%
Friday , 14 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
3.3
88%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.1
84%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.6
84%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.2
93%
Saturday , 15 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
3.6
91%
11:00
28°Drizzle
5.4
74%
17:00
27°Drizzle
3.4
82%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
93%
Sunday , 16 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.4
90%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.8
76%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.8
82%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.6
93%

Weather in Kothāpet, Telangana, Kothapet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kothāpet.