Weather in Kudmalpādu, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kudmalpādu, Telangana (Kudmalpadu, Telangana), Kudmalpādu - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 3 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
27°Rain
1.5
93%
23:00
26°Rain
2.1
93%
Saturday , 4 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.7
89%
11:00
28°Rain showers
3.1
81%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.8
84%
23:00
25°Drizzle
3.2
93%
Sunday , 5 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
4.2
87%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.8
77%
17:00
27°Cloudy
3.5
81%
23:00
26°Cloudy
3.5
80%
Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.7
73%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
5.1
60%
17:00
31°Cloudy
2.8
65%
23:00
28°Cloudy
2.9
73%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.2
78%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4
57%
17:00
33°Cloudy
1.9
60%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2
89%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.3
94%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.8
61%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.6
83%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.2
90%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
0.9
97%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.9
67%
17:00
29°Rain
1.5
85%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.2
90%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
0.9
94%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.6
68%
17:00
30°Rain showers
1.1
82%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.7
91%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.1
91%
11:00
30°Cloudy
3.9
66%
17:00
31°Cloudy
0.7
67%
23:00
27°Drizzle
1.9
83%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2
88%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.9
65%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.5
70%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.6
80%

Weather in Kudmalpādu, Telangana, Kudmalpadu, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kudmalpādu.