Weather in Kudmalpādu, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kudmalpādu, Telangana (Kudmalpadu, Telangana), Kudmalpādu - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
24°Fair
1.3
77%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
49%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.4
68%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
90%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.7
81%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.1
46%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.6
64%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
90%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
1
84%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.8
54%
17:00
27°Fair
0.4
60%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
84%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
0.4
92%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.5
58%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.3
63%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.5
80%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.6
92%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.9
52%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.2
58%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.5
79%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.1
91%
11:00
28°Fair
1.3
54%
17:00
27°Clear sky
0.9
56%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2
82%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.6
92%
11:00
28°Fair
1.1
55%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.3
64%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.9
82%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
0.8
85%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.8
53%
17:00
27°Fair
1.2
59%
23:00
22°Fair
2.1
81%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
0.7
94%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.5
52%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
58%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
80%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1
97%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.5
58%

Weather in Kudmalpādu, Telangana, Kudmalpadu, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kudmalpādu.