Weather in Lakhīmpur

Weather Forecast for Lakhīmpur (Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh), Lakhīmpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
95%
05:00
11°Partly cloudy
1.6
89%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2
61%
17:00
15°Fair
2.2
82%
23:00
11°Fair
2.3
96%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fair
2.5
89%
11:00
20°Rain showers
3
71%
17:00
15°Rain showers
2.3
90%
23:00
12°Fair
2
94%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fair
1.5
92%
11:00
18°Rain showers
2.6
74%
17:00
16°Partly cloudy
1.2
83%
23:00
13°Fair
3.3
93%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
3.4
94%
11:00
17°Clear sky
4.4
65%
17:00
16°Clear sky
3.2
66%
23:00
11°Clear sky
3.5
83%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3.4
93%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3
69%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2
72%
23:00
Clear sky
2.8
89%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
93%
11:00
18°Clear sky
0.7
52%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
74%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.3
92%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.9
89%
11:00
17°Clear sky
3.8
54%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
68%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.9
84%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.7
94%
11:00
16°Clear sky
2.6
70%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
79%
23:00
Clear sky
2.2
92%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
0.8
100%
11:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.1
63%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.1
64%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2
71%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9
95%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
55%

Weather in Lakhīmpur, Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lakhīmpur.