Weather in Mainpuri

Weather Forecast for Mainpuri (Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh), Mainpuri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.2
74%
11:00
34°Cloudy
3.6
49%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.9
62%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
91%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.9
72%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
5
29%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.8
46%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.4
57%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.3
47%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
4.6
38%
17:00
33°Fair
2.6
44%
23:00
28°Fair
2.4
59%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
2.5
72%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.1
47%
17:00
33°Fair
1.6
42%
23:00
27°Fair
2.3
62%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
65%
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.6
35%
17:00
33°Fair
1.8
38%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2
51%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.7
59%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.1
29%
17:00
33°Clear sky
2.6
30%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.3
43%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.1
54%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.4
28%
17:00
33°Clear sky
3
29%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
46%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.9
56%
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.7
27%
17:00
34°Clear sky
3.7
28%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
41%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.3
50%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.9
26%
17:00
33°Clear sky
3
29%
23:00
28°Clear sky
0.7
40%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
61%
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.9
22%

Weather in Mainpuri, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mainpuri.