Weather in Māvelikara

Weather Forecast for Māvelikara (Mavelikara, State of Kerala), Māvelikara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
31°Rain showers
2.4
71%
11:00
31°Drizzle
2.9
72%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.5
89%
23:00
26°Drizzle
0.7
96%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
1.8
85%
11:00
31°Drizzle
3.3
71%
17:00
26°Rain
1.7
91%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.2
95%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.9
88%
11:00
30°Drizzle
3
72%
17:00
26°Rain
2.1
94%
23:00
25°Rain
1.1
96%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
0.7
96%
11:00
30°Cloudy
3.3
75%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2
86%
23:00
25°Rain
2
97%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
0.7
97%
11:00
30°Drizzle
2.9
74%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.8
85%
23:00
26°Drizzle
1.7
96%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
0.6
97%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.7
80%
17:00
29°Drizzle
2.9
79%
23:00
26°Cloudy
0.4
97%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.1
98%
11:00
31°Drizzle
4.2
70%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.4
88%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.1
96%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1
95%
11:00
31°Drizzle
4.1
73%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.1
84%
23:00
26°Fair
1.2
96%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1
96%
11:00
31°Drizzle
4.3
76%
17:00
29°Rain
2.7
83%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.2
96%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
0.1
99%
11:00
27°Rain
0.4
86%
17:00
29°Drizzle
2.9
80%

Weather in Māvelikara, Mavelikara, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Māvelikara.