Weather in Mūvattupula

Weather Forecast for Mūvattupula (Muvattupula, State of Kerala), Mūvattupula - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
30°Drizzle
0.1
78%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.9
75%
17:00
27°Cloudy
1.2
92%
23:00
25°Drizzle
1.1
82%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
0.9
88%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2
70%
17:00
25°Rain
1.7
63%
23:00
24°Cloudy
0.6
99%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
0.6
92%
11:00
31°Fair
1
74%
17:00
25°Rain
1.6
66%
23:00
24°Rain
2.4
99%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
0.9
99%
11:00
31°Cloudy
1.4
69%
17:00
26°Rain
1.5
98%
23:00
24°Rain
2
99%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.7
99%
11:00
31°Cloudy
1.3
70%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1
95%
23:00
24°Rain
0.8
100%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
0.1
99%
11:00
30°Rain showers
0.4
80%
17:00
26°Rain
2.2
93%
23:00
24°Drizzle
0.9
98%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
0.8
94%
11:00
31°Drizzle
1.3
73%
17:00
26°Rain
1.4
98%
23:00
24°Rain
0.2
0%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1
99%
11:00
30°Drizzle
1.9
77%
17:00
25°Rain
0.9
97%
23:00
25°Fair
0.7
99%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.2
97%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2
72%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.8
92%
23:00
24°Rain
1.9
0%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
0.4
97%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.7
80%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.3
89%

Weather in Mūvattupula, Muvattupula, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mūvattupula.