Weather in Nāgar Karnūl

Weather Forecast for Nāgar Karnūl (Nagar Karnul, Telangana), Nāgar Karnūl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 3 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
18:00
25°Rain
4.9
91%
23:00
24°Cloudy
5.7
90%
Saturday , 4 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
5.5
82%
11:00
28°Rain
5.7
73%
17:00
24°Rain showers
5.7
92%
23:00
23°Cloudy
6.1
92%
Sunday , 5 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
6.3
83%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
8.2
65%
17:00
27°Cloudy
5.9
71%
23:00
24°Cloudy
6.1
81%
Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
6.2
85%
11:00
28°Cloudy
7.8
64%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
6
56%
23:00
26°Fair
5.6
71%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
5.5
83%
11:00
29°Cloudy
7.4
60%
17:00
28°Rain showers
4.6
71%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.9
76%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
4.3
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
5.2
62%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.5
79%
23:00
24°Rain
3.9
95%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
3.8
94%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.6
65%
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.7
68%
23:00
24°Rain
3.3
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.3
94%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.8
64%
17:00
29°Cloudy
5.8
63%
23:00
24°Drizzle
4.4
87%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5.1
85%
11:00
28°Cloudy
6.5
64%
17:00
28°Cloudy
4.8
70%
23:00
24°Drizzle
4.7
85%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.7
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
7.2
61%
17:00
26°Rain showers
5.2
84%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4.7
93%

Weather in Nāgar Karnūl, Nagar Karnul, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nāgar Karnūl.