Weather in Nāgar Karnūl

Weather Forecast for Nāgar Karnūl (Nagar Karnul, Telangana), Nāgar Karnūl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
24°Cloudy
3.6
87%
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.9
80%
11:00
28°Rain
3.7
72%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8
86%
23:00
24°Cloudy
3.1
91%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.7
85%
11:00
29°Rain
3.3
69%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.5
81%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.7
94%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.3
86%
11:00
28°Drizzle
4.1
73%
17:00
26°Cloudy
2.6
79%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.2
83%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
4.5
84%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.4
65%
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.7
61%
23:00
25°Cloudy
5.5
78%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
4.7
88%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.9
64%
17:00
28°Cloudy
3
70%
23:00
23°Rain showers
3.8
95%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
4.7
95%
11:00
25°Rain showers
5.4
80%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.6
73%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4.1
86%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
4.5
94%
11:00
27°Cloudy
5.7
67%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.1
63%
23:00
24°Cloudy
3.5
76%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
4.1
88%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.7
61%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3
59%
23:00
24°Fair
2.6
76%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
3.7
87%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.9
61%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
63%
23:00
25°Fair
3.6
78%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.7
92%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.7
62%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.8
60%

Weather in Nāgar Karnūl, Nagar Karnul, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nāgar Karnūl.