Weather in Osmanabad

Weather Forecast for Osmanabad (Osmanabad, State of Maharashtra), Osmanabad - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
2.6
16%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
2.4
18%
23:00
31°Clear sky
4.4
46%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.6
42%
11:00
40°Fair
1.1
16%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
1.3
19%
23:00
32°Clear sky
3.2
32%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Fair
3.3
28%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
1.5
17%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
4.5
21%
23:00
34°Fair
5.6
29%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.6
58%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.6
19%
17:00
40°Cloudy
4.1
16%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
4.5
23%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4
38%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.1
18%
17:00
40°Fair
3.7
17%
23:00
33°Clear sky
6
30%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
3.2
43%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.1
20%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.7
14%
23:00
32°Clear sky
6.5
27%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
57%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.2
21%
17:00
40°Fair
4.3
15%
23:00
33°Clear sky
7
31%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
3.1
49%
11:00
40°Fair
1.7
18%
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
3.6
14%
23:00
34°Clear sky
5.7
22%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
2.9
47%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
4.2
19%
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
3.1
15%
23:00
34°Fair
6.6
31%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.7
47%
11:00
40°Fair
4
19%
17:00
40°Fair
3.3
16%

Weather in Osmanabad, Osmanabad, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Osmanabad.