Weather in Pusad

Weather Forecast for Pusad (Pusad, State of Maharashtra), Pusad - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
40°Fair
2.5
18%
11:00
42°Fair
1.7
15%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
1.9
18%
23:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.6
25%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
3.1
22%
11:00
43°Clear sky
2.7
14%
17:00
39°Fair
2.8
17%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.6
23%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
1.6
23%
11:00
43°Fair
2
15%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.4
17%
23:00
36°Fair
2.9
20%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.5
29%
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.4
17%
17:00
41°Fair
3.9
17%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.8
21%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
4.3
25%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4
15%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.5
15%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.2
20%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
5.3
28%
11:00
42°Clear sky
3.7
15%
17:00
42°Cloudy
3.2
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
2.9
20%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
5.3
33%
11:00
42°Fair
4
16%
17:00
42°Clear sky
3.6
13%
23:00
36°Clear sky
4
18%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
4.9
35%
11:00
43°Fair
4.3
14%
17:00
43°Clear sky
3.8
11%
23:00
36°Clear sky
3.3
18%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Partly cloudy
4.8
31%
11:00
42°Fair
3.9
14%
17:00
43°Cloudy
3.5
12%
23:00
36°Clear sky
3.6
19%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.2
28%
11:00
43°Partly cloudy
3.9
15%
17:00
42°Fair
4
14%

Weather in Pusad, Pusad, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pusad.