Weather in Rafiganj

Weather Forecast for Rafiganj (Rafiganj, State of Bihar), Rafiganj - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
17°Fair
2.8
93%
23:00
14°Fog
1.6
99%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Cloudy
1
94%
11:00
20°Cloudy
2.9
72%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.1
91%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2
96%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.1
81%
11:00
20°Fair
3.4
48%
17:00
13°Clear sky
2.2
75%
23:00
Clear sky
1.9
90%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
89%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.8
45%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
54%
23:00
Clear sky
2.8
81%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
83%
11:00
18°Clear sky
3.7
45%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.9
55%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
80%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
87%
11:00
18°Clear sky
3.7
47%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.6
64%
23:00
Clear sky
2.2
85%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
84%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.9
42%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
53%
23:00
Clear sky
3
83%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
84%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
49%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
54%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.1
88%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.4
91%
11:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
49%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
70%
23:00
14°Fair
1.5
85%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Fair
1.3
98%
11:00
21°Clear sky
3.6
61%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.8
56%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.8
87%

Weather in Rafiganj, Rafiganj, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rafiganj.