Weather in Raxaul

Weather Forecast for Raxaul (Raxaul, State of Bihar), Raxaul - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
15°Partly cloudy
3.3
87%
23:00
13°Fair
2.5
92%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
88%
11:00
19°Cloudy
1
68%
17:00
15°Fair
1.9
90%
23:00
12°Fair
1.8
97%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
2
95%
11:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.5
69%
17:00
13°Fair
1.8
88%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.7
96%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.7
97%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1.7
68%
17:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.5
64%
23:00
11°Partly cloudy
2.1
81%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
2.3
90%
11:00
17°Fair
3.4
65%
17:00
15°Fair
2.5
66%
23:00
10°Fair
1.9
92%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.7
92%
11:00
16°Clear sky
2.7
63%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
66%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7
92%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.8
96%
11:00
16°Clear sky
1.2
64%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2
68%
23:00
Clear sky
2.3
94%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
0.6
100%
11:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.7
71%
17:00
16°Fair
1.3
66%
23:00
10°Fair
2.1
92%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
93%
11:00
19°Clear sky
3.1
57%
17:00
18°Clear sky
1.5
65%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.1
85%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Partly cloudy
0.3
91%
11:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.8
70%
17:00
15°Fair
1.6
83%
23:00
11°Clear sky
0.3
96%

Weather in Raxaul, Raxaul, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Raxaul.