Weather in Roha

Weather Forecast for Roha (Roha, State of Maharashtra), Roha - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
35°Clear sky
1.6
45%
11:00
36°Clear sky
4
48%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
75%
23:00
27°Fair
0.6
91%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
1
75%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.9
48%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.2
75%
23:00
26°Fair
0.9
92%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
0.8
76%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.8
49%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
73%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
82%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.8
87%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.9
44%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.3
57%
23:00
27°Fair
2
85%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
0.2
89%
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.6
46%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.6
60%
23:00
28°Fair
1
81%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
1.7
85%
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.7
41%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.5
62%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
82%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
1.4
84%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3
45%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.6
60%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.6
78%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.1
83%
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.5
43%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.2
61%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
80%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
1.4
84%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.9
46%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.9
58%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.3
86%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.7
88%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.3
49%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.8
56%

Weather in Roha, Roha, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Roha.