Weather in Sadāseopet

Weather Forecast for Sadāseopet (Sadaseopet, Telangana), Sadāseopet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.8
61%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.1
48%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.4
59%
23:00
25°Cloudy
3.2
79%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.9
73%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.3
68%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.2
90%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.5
95%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
4.2
90%
11:00
27°Rain
3.1
78%
17:00
24°Rain
2.3
93%
23:00
23°Rain
2.3
97%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3
96%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.1
76%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.4
73%
23:00
24°Rain showers
5.2
92%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.9
94%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.1
68%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.5
76%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4
95%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
4.9
91%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.3
69%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.8
81%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4.5
93%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
4.9
92%
11:00
28°Rain showers
5.4
72%
17:00
26°Rain
4.4
81%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4.1
94%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5
92%
11:00
27°Drizzle
6.4
71%
17:00
24°Rain
4.5
90%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4.4
94%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
5.7
92%
11:00
26°Cloudy
6.7
70%
17:00
24°Rain showers
5.9
90%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4.7
94%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
5.3
93%
11:00
26°Rain showers
7
78%
17:00
24°Rain showers
5.3
90%

Weather in Sadāseopet, Sadaseopet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sadāseopet.