Weather in Sadāseopet

Weather Forecast for Sadāseopet (Sadaseopet, Telangana), Sadāseopet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
33°Fair
2.4
35%
11:00
38°Fair
1.8
22%
17:00
34°Fair
2.1
28%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.3
38%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Fair
3
34%
11:00
39°Fair
1.8
20%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.8
26%
23:00
31°Fair
3.1
33%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
2.2
35%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
2.5
19%
17:00
35°Fair
3.3
28%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.1
34%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
1.5
46%
11:00
39°Fair
2.1
20%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.4
21%
23:00
32°Fair
2.9
39%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
2.9
47%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.5
20%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
2
19%
23:00
33°Fair
3.6
28%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3
44%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.7
20%
17:00
40°Clear sky
2.7
18%
23:00
33°Fair
1.8
29%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
3.8
36%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.3
20%
17:00
39°Fair
2.3
18%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.2
24%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2
32%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.5
21%
17:00
40°Clear sky
1.8
15%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
0.6
21%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
3
25%
11:00
40°Clear sky
5.4
20%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.7
15%
23:00
35°Fair
1.2
19%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
2.9
26%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
5.5
20%
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
4.3
15%

Weather in Sadāseopet, Sadaseopet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sadāseopet.