Weather in Sangamner

Weather Forecast for Sangamner (Sangamner, State of Maharashtra), Sangamner - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.7
16%
17:00
33°Fair
5.7
33%
23:00
27°Clear sky
3.4
47%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.4
35%
11:00
39°Fair
3.9
20%
17:00
33°Fair
5.7
39%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
42%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.9
31%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
5
22%
17:00
31°Fair
5
47%
23:00
26°Clear sky
4.3
68%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
4.4
56%
11:00
36°Clear sky
4.8
24%
17:00
37°Clear sky
6
21%
23:00
27°Clear sky
3.7
43%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
4
58%
11:00
36°Clear sky
5.5
28%
17:00
37°Clear sky
5.7
23%
23:00
25°Clear sky
5
71%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
3.6
85%
11:00
36°Clear sky
4.4
23%
17:00
37°Clear sky
5.3
23%
23:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
70%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
4.1
85%
11:00
37°Clear sky
4.9
20%
17:00
37°Clear sky
5.6
19%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.1
70%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
76%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.1
20%
17:00
38°Clear sky
5.9
20%
23:00
27°Clear sky
3
60%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.5
61%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.7
22%
17:00
37°Fair
7.1
25%
23:00
28°Clear sky
3.2
52%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
4.1
49%
11:00
38°Clear sky
5
24%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
5.6
33%

Weather in Sangamner, Sangamner, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sangamner.