Weather in Sardulgarh

Weather Forecast for Sardulgarh (Sardulgarh, State of Punjab), Sardulgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
30°Fair
1
38%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
2.5
20%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.4
35%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
50%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
2.3
39%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
2.9
20%
17:00
33°Fair
2.2
29%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.3
39%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
1.5
38%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.7
19%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.1
31%
23:00
29°Clear sky
2
41%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.6
49%
11:00
38°Clear sky
2.3
24%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
3.4
21%
23:00
30°Fair
1.3
39%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.5
53%
11:00
37°Clear sky
1.5
25%
17:00
36°Fair
4
24%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.8
43%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
54%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.8
26%
17:00
37°Clear sky
4.4
21%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.2
37%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
49%
11:00
38°Clear sky
2.7
21%
17:00
39°Clear sky
3.9
15%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.3
29%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.9
37%
11:00
41°Clear sky
2.7
15%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.3
12%
23:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
24%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.4
31%
11:00
41°Clear sky
1.8
14%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
3
10%
23:00
34°Clear sky
2.5
20%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.7
23%
11:00
43°Clear sky
4.5
17%
17:00
43°Fair
4.1
12%

Weather in Sardulgarh, Sardulgarh, Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sardulgarh.