Weather in Sardulgarh

Weather Forecast for Sardulgarh (Sardulgarh, State of Punjab), Sardulgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
00:00
26°Rain showers
3.5
92%
05:00
26°Rain showers
1.9
90%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2
69%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
78%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.3
89%
Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
2.6
85%
11:00
33°Fair
1.4
60%
17:00
31°Fair
1.7
71%
23:00
28°Rain showers
2.6
87%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
2.5
87%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.8
70%
17:00
32°Fair
1.6
67%
23:00
28°Drizzle
1.9
87%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
0.5
93%
11:00
31°Rain showers
0.7
69%
17:00
33°Fair
0.7
64%
23:00
29°Clear sky
1.6
87%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
93%
11:00
33°Fair
1.9
68%
17:00
34°Fair
1.5
64%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.2
85%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.2
90%
11:00
34°Fair
0.7
64%
17:00
36°Clear sky
1.4
56%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.4
78%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.7
86%
11:00
35°Rain showers
1
60%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
2
58%
23:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.8
76%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Partly cloudy
5
71%
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
3.9
49%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.4
51%
23:00
30°Cloudy
4.1
79%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.9
84%
11:00
34°Rain showers
0.2
59%
17:00
33°Rain showers
4
65%
23:00
29°Fair
4.5
80%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3.5
92%

Weather in Sardulgarh, Sardulgarh, Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sardulgarh.