Weather in Sardulgarh

Weather Forecast for Sardulgarh (Sardulgarh, State of Punjab), Sardulgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
30°Clear sky
2
27%
05:00
34°Clear sky
2.2
23%
11:00
44°Fair
4.2
11%
17:00
38°Clear sky
3.2
16%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
26%
Wednesday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Clear sky
1.3
21%
11:00
44°Fair
1.6
9%
17:00
39°Clear sky
2.5
14%
23:00
33°Clear sky
4
24%
Thursday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Partly cloudy
2.9
28%
11:00
42°Clear sky
3.6
15%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
9.3
25%
23:00
32°Partly cloudy
6.1
47%
Friday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
6
58%
11:00
37°Fair
5.6
30%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.6
35%
23:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.3
57%
Saturday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.1
64%
11:00
28°Rain showers
8.3
64%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
5
54%
23:00
24°Rain
3.5
92%
Sunday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.8
89%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.9
62%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.8
60%
23:00
25°Fair
3.2
82%
Monday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.1
91%
11:00
32°Fair
0.7
52%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
3
37%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.2
78%
Tuesday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.2
87%
11:00
35°Clear sky
0.2
38%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
2.4
35%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.3
65%
Wednesday , 3 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1.1
69%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
7.7
46%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
1.6
37%
23:00
31°Clear sky
1.1
47%
Thursday , 4 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.2
73%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2.1
30%

Weather in Sardulgarh, Sardulgarh, Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sardulgarh.