Weather in Shamli

Weather Forecast for Shamli (Shamli, Uttar Pradesh), Shāmli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
29°Clear sky
0.9
74%
11:00
33°Fair
3.5
56%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.9
70%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
81%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
74%
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.4
40%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
51%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
63%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
4.3
49%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
4.4
43%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.8
54%
23:00
26°Fair
2.5
65%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.7
86%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
50%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.2
55%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.2
65%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
70%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.9
41%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.2
43%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.5
56%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
60%
11:00
33°Clear sky
4.5
36%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.2
36%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.9
49%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.1
53%
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.3
32%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.1
37%
23:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
46%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.1
51%
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.3
33%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.5
35%
23:00
27°Clear sky
4
42%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.3
48%
11:00
34°Clear sky
4.4
27%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.9
47%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
46%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
49%
11:00
33°Clear sky
4.4
24%

Weather in Shamli, Shamli, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Shamli.