Weather in Shegaon

Weather Forecast for Shegaon (Shegaon, State of Maharashtra), Shegaon - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
40°Clear sky
3.4
19%
11:00
42°Fair
3
15%
17:00
38°Clear sky
3
16%
23:00
33°Clear sky
2.9
24%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
3.8
26%
11:00
43°Fair
3.7
16%
17:00
39°Fair
3.6
18%
23:00
33°Clear sky
3.4
27%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
3.9
29%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.7
15%
17:00
39°Clear sky
3.7
17%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3
22%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.7
43%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.5
22%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.7
15%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.7
23%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4.6
36%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.4
20%
17:00
42°Clear sky
3.7
14%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.3
22%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
5
41%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.5
22%
17:00
42°Clear sky
3.8
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.1
25%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.2
45%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.2
22%
17:00
42°Clear sky
3.6
12%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.7
26%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4.8
46%
11:00
42°Clear sky
4.3
19%
17:00
43°Clear sky
3.1
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.2
20%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
4
44%
11:00
43°Fair
3.7
18%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
3.4
14%
23:00
36°Clear sky
3.2
22%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
43%
11:00
43°Fair
3.9
18%
17:00
42°Fair
4.6
14%

Weather in Shegaon, Shegaon, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Shegaon.