Weather in Shimoga

Weather Forecast for Shimoga (Shimoga, State of Karnataka), Shimoga - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
Cloudy24°Cloudy
1.6
94%
Tuesday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy25°Cloudy
2.2
84%
11:00
Cloudy29°Cloudy
4
66%
17:00
Cloudy24°Cloudy
3.6
88%
23:00
Cloudy23°Cloudy
2.2
91%
Wednesday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy25°Cloudy
2.5
84%
11:00
Fair30°Fair
2.2
62%
17:00
Clear sky25°Clear sky
3.1
88%
23:00
Cloudy23°Cloudy
2.2
96%
Thursday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy25°Partly cloudy
2.8
82%
11:00
Cloudy29°Cloudy
3
61%
17:00
Fair28°Fair
4
69%
23:00
Fair22°Fair
1.9
98%
Friday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy22°Cloudy
1.8
94%
11:00
Cloudy28°Cloudy
4.1
63%
17:00
Fair27°Fair
4
63%
23:00
Fair22°Fair
2.4
97%
Saturday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy22°Cloudy
1.7
94%
11:00
Rain showers29°Rain showers
3.6
64%
17:00
Fair27°Fair
4
68%
23:00
Clear sky22°Clear sky
2.6
93%
Sunday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy22°Partly cloudy
2.1
93%
11:00
Drizzle29°Drizzle
4
64%
17:00
Rain showers27°Rain showers
3.6
71%
23:00
Fair23°Fair
3.4
91%
Monday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy23°Partly cloudy
3
91%
11:00
Drizzle28°Drizzle
4.1
68%
17:00
Rain showers26°Rain showers
3.3
75%
23:00
Cloudy23°Cloudy
2.8
91%
Tuesday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy23°Cloudy
3.5
91%
11:00
Cloudy27°Cloudy
2.8
72%
17:00
Rain24°Rain
2.3
87%
23:00
Cloudy23°Cloudy
2.2
96%
Wednesday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Rain showers22°Rain showers
1
95%
11:00
Rain showers29°Rain showers
3
60%
17:00
Rain showers26°Rain showers
2.9
80%
23:00
Rain showers22°Rain showers
2.1
97%
Thursday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy23°Cloudy
1.9
95%

Weather in Shimoga, Shimoga, Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Shimoga.