Weather in Solapur

Weather Forecast for Solapur (Solapur, State of Maharashtra), Solāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
41°Fair
1.8
17%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
3.9
19%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.6
49%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
4.7
41%
11:00
41°Fair
1.8
17%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
2.1
17%
23:00
34°Fair
4.6
41%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Fair
4.8
41%
11:00
41°Fair
3.2
17%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.7
18%
23:00
35°Clear sky
6.5
33%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
5.3
54%
11:00
38°Clear sky
5.2
24%
17:00
41°Fair
4
15%
23:00
36°Fair
5.9
26%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
5.3
54%
11:00
38°Clear sky
5.6
23%
17:00
41°Clear sky
5.1
15%
23:00
34°Clear sky
7.7
42%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
6.1
55%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.8
24%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4
14%
23:00
33°Clear sky
7.1
47%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
4.1
63%
11:00
38°Clear sky
6.1
27%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.9
14%
23:00
33°Clear sky
6.7
47%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
4.9
64%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.9
24%
17:00
42°Partly cloudy
4.7
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
7.4
36%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.9
58%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.8
21%
17:00
42°Partly cloudy
3.9
14%
23:00
34°Fair
7.7
43%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Cloudy
5
52%
11:00
39°Clear sky
6.7
24%
17:00
42°Partly cloudy
4.2
15%

Weather in Solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Solapur.