Weather in Sītāpur

Weather Forecast for Sītāpur (Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh), Sītāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
00:00
26°Cloudy
1.4
96%
05:00
26°Rain
2.1
94%
11:00
30°Drizzle
0.9
77%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.6
90%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.5
97%
Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
0.6
87%
11:00
31°Drizzle
0.9
77%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.9
90%
23:00
26°Cloudy
1.2
96%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
1.1
89%
11:00
30°Cloudy
1.2
80%
17:00
31°Drizzle
1.9
76%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.7
95%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
1.1
98%
11:00
32°Fair
0.7
79%
17:00
31°Rain showers
0.3
77%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.2
95%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
97%
11:00
32°Fair
1
72%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.2
70%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.1
93%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
2.3
96%
11:00
32°Drizzle
1.2
77%
17:00
33°Drizzle
1
72%
23:00
28°Rain showers
1.1
94%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
1.8
96%
11:00
30°Rain showers
1.5
77%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.3
83%
23:00
27°Rain showers
2.9
96%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.4
98%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.3
85%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.3
85%
23:00
26°Rain
3.8
97%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
4.2
96%
11:00
26°Rain
4.3
95%
17:00
28°Rain showers
4.1
85%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3
93%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.2
94%

Weather in Sītāpur, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sītāpur.