Weather in Sultānpur

Weather Forecast for Sultānpur (Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Sultānpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
10°Clear sky
2
94%
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.5
88%
11:00
21°Clear sky
1.4
60%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1
77%
23:00
12°Fair
1.8
94%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Rain
3
86%
11:00
21°Fair
3.9
67%
17:00
16°Fair
3.3
85%
23:00
14°Fair
2.3
94%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
2
89%
11:00
21°Fair
1
69%
17:00
19°Fair
1.8
84%
23:00
14°Drizzle
2.2
97%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
3.2
96%
11:00
19°Clear sky
4.7
62%
17:00
16°Clear sky
3.1
59%
23:00
12°Clear sky
3.1
77%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3.1
86%
11:00
17°Clear sky
2.7
61%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.8
71%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1
86%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.8
83%
11:00
19°Clear sky
0.1
50%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
74%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
87%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
93%
11:00
19°Clear sky
3
59%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
72%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.3
89%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
91%
11:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
59%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
66%
23:00
12°Clear sky
0.6
82%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1
97%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
55%
17:00
17°Fair
1.5
69%
23:00
10°Fair
2.2
90%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
93%
11:00
19°Clear sky
0.2
58%

Weather in Sultānpur, Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sultānpur.