Weather in Sultānpur

Weather Forecast for Sultānpur (Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Sultānpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.5
79%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
51%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
72%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
85%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.9
79%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.8
54%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
81%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.7
93%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
81%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.4
52%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
71%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
78%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
90%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2
53%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
69%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
86%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.7
96%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.5
52%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
60%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
88%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
93%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
54%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
73%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
81%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
86%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
46%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
62%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.6
83%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.7
92%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
45%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
55%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
81%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
92%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
46%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
59%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
75%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
96%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.6
50%

Weather in Sultānpur, Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sultānpur.