Weather in Tandur

Weather Forecast for Tandur (Tandur, Telangana), Tāndūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
14:00
31°Cloudy
2.5
43%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.4
60%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
79%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.3
78%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.7
56%
17:00
25°Fair
2
73%
23:00
22°Fair
1.3
91%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
82%
11:00
30°Fair
2.2
53%
17:00
25°Fair
1.9
67%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
84%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
81%
11:00
29°Fair
2.8
55%
17:00
28°Fair
2.7
48%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
78%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
93%
11:00
29°Fair
2.6
52%
17:00
27°Fair
1.7
51%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.7
70%
Saturday , 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.3
87%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
42%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
48%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
67%
Sunday , 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.4
81%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.7
41%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
49%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
66%
Monday , 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
87%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3
41%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
47%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
65%
Tuesday , 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
3
85%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1
38%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2
48%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
74%
Wednesday , 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.6
89%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.2
47%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.1
43%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.7
72%
Thursday , 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
85%

Weather in Tandur, Tandur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Tandur.