Weather in Tandur

Weather Forecast for Tandur (Tandur, Telangana), Tāndūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.3
97%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
3.2
90%
11:00
28°Fair
3.3
61%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.2
75%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.2
89%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.6
86%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.9
69%
17:00
23°Cloudy
1.5
92%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.1
93%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.3
89%
11:00
29°Drizzle
3
69%
17:00
26°Rain
2.1
81%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.4
94%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.8
99%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.8
76%
17:00
24°Rain
1.1
89%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.4
98%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
1.9
96%
11:00
26°Cloudy
2
83%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.3
86%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.5
96%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.2
99%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.5
68%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
72%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.9
92%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.6
99%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2
63%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.5
69%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.9
87%
Sunday , 4 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
2.1
96%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.4
64%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.7
66%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4
89%
Monday , 5 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.7
97%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.1
59%
17:00
28°Fair
1.8
67%
23:00
23°Fair
1.5
91%

Weather in Tandur, Tandur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Tandur.