Weather in Yadgarpalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Yadgarpalli, Telangana (Yadgarpalli, Telangana), Yadgarpalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
25°Fair
2
58%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
92%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2
82%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.9
43%
17:00
25°Fair
3.4
65%
23:00
22°Fair
1.8
84%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
79%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.6
43%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.1
63%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.7
91%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.3
96%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.5
50%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.9
47%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
83%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
98%
11:00
29°Fair
2.9
53%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.5
46%
23:00
23°Fair
1.9
76%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.3
94%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.9
51%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
47%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
90%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.1
95%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.7
53%
17:00
29°Fair
1.8
47%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2
79%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
0.5
91%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
50%
17:00
29°Fair
1.8
46%
23:00
23°Fair
2.4
80%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3
96%
11:00
29°Fair
1.6
52%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
47%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.2
85%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
0.6
97%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.6
52%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.5
48%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.5
80%

Weather in Yadgarpalli, Telangana, Yadgarpalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Yadgarpalli.