Weather in Yadgarpalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Yadgarpalli, Telangana (Yadgarpalli, Telangana), Yadgarpalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
26°Rain showers
3
92%
05:00
28°Rain showers
3.7
81%
11:00
33°Cloudy
3.3
58%
17:00
28°Rain
2.1
81%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.1
89%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.6
76%
11:00
33°Cloudy
3.6
58%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.3
78%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.5
87%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.7
77%
11:00
33°Cloudy
2.6
56%
17:00
32°Cloudy
0.6
62%
23:00
27°Rain
2
88%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
3.3
91%
11:00
32°Rain showers
3.4
63%
17:00
30°Rain showers
1.7
77%
23:00
26°Rain
3.7
91%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.2
93%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.4
66%
17:00
29°Rain
0.5
80%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.9
91%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3.1
91%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.2
69%
17:00
27°Rain
0.2
89%
23:00
26°Rain
2
95%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2.1
93%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.4
75%
17:00
29°Rain showers
1.6
80%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.6
95%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
94%
11:00
31°Cloudy
1.9
67%
17:00
30°Rain showers
0.7
73%
23:00
26°Rain
3.3
94%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
1.3
96%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.7
66%
17:00
30°Drizzle
3.1
75%
23:00
26°Rain
1.2
92%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
94%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.3
60%

Weather in Yadgarpalli, Telangana, Yadgarpalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Yadgarpalli.