Weather in Vitūr, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Vitūr, Telangana (Vitur, Telangana), Vitūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
21°Fair
2
82%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.5
62%
17:00
22°Fair
2.4
78%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
93%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2
81%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.6
49%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2
68%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2
81%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
77%
11:00
27°Fair
1.7
45%
17:00
24°Fair
1.6
54%
23:00
19°Fair
2.8
80%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.8
94%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.6
48%
17:00
24°Fair
2.8
55%
23:00
20°Fair
3.7
81%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
4.3
93%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3
58%
17:00
25°Fair
1.8
57%
23:00
21°Fair
4.1
71%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
3
91%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
53%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
55%
23:00
19°Fair
1.7
83%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.5
91%
11:00
26°Fair
2.6
57%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
56%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.1
80%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
91%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.2
54%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.5
63%
23:00
20°Fair
2.4
80%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
1.9
92%
11:00
27°Fair
1.9
53%
17:00
25°Fair
1.9
55%
23:00
20°Fair
2.2
78%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
87%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
49%

Weather in Vitūr, Telangana, Vitur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Vitūr.