Weather in Nemila Katva, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Nemila Katva, Telangana (Nemila Katva, Telangana), Nemila Katva - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
27°Cloudy
4.2
73%
05:00
27°Rain showers
4
76%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.6
68%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.1
74%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.4
77%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.5
72%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.2
63%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.5
76%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.8
79%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
4.8
74%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.6
63%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1
69%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.3
75%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
5.7
73%
11:00
32°Cloudy
5.7
57%
17:00
31°Cloudy
4.1
56%
23:00
28°Cloudy
5.1
65%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
5.8
76%
11:00
31°Cloudy
5.7
58%
17:00
29°Drizzle
3.7
63%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.9
88%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
6.1
86%
11:00
28°Cloudy
6.1
69%
17:00
29°Cloudy
4.1
64%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.7
69%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.9
81%
11:00
31°Cloudy
5.9
53%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
5
55%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.2
68%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
4.5
76%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
5.2
48%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.1
47%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.8
63%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
4.9
76%
11:00
32°Fair
5.1
47%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.3
48%
23:00
27°Fair
2.9
67%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
4.4
78%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
4.3
47%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.3
48%

Weather in Nemila Katva, Telangana, Nemila Katva, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nemila Katva.