Weather in Obgalāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Obgalāpuram, Telangana (Obgalapuram, Telangana), Obgalāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
26°Cloudy
1.5
86%
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.5
83%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.3
79%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
91%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.9
91%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.9
81%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.2
69%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.3
84%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.1
89%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.4
80%
11:00
29°Rain
3.6
76%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.4
83%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.5
87%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.2
87%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.5
77%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.7
84%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.3
86%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.7
83%
11:00
27°Drizzle
4.1
80%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.1
78%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.7
92%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.4
88%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5
75%
17:00
27°Drizzle
3.5
78%
23:00
25°Drizzle
2.8
86%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.6
87%
11:00
30°Cloudy
5.1
66%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.6
76%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.4
90%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.3
82%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.5
62%
17:00
30°Cloudy
2.4
66%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.6
85%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.6
82%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
4
61%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2
58%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.5
86%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.7
82%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3
66%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.2
66%

Weather in Obgalāpuram, Telangana, Obgalapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Obgalāpuram.