Weather in Obgalāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Obgalāpuram, Telangana (Obgalapuram, Telangana), Obgalāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
75%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.2
64%
17:00
28°Rain
1.7
85%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.1
93%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.5
80%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.1
65%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.1
88%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.8
88%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.7
78%
11:00
33°Cloudy
2.9
58%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
1
60%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.5
84%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
2.9
89%
11:00
32°Rain showers
3.4
60%
17:00
32°Cloudy
1.3
63%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.5
84%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.4
90%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.4
65%
17:00
29°Rain showers
1
80%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.4
85%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
1.7
85%
11:00
31°Cloudy
1.7
70%
17:00
28°Rain
1
87%
23:00
26°Drizzle
2.1
93%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
1.6
95%
11:00
28°Rain
2.1
83%
17:00
26°Rain
1.4
90%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.4
96%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.3
94%
11:00
30°Cloudy
0.7
72%
17:00
28°Rain
1.1
82%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1
97%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
1
98%
11:00
30°Drizzle
1.2
70%
17:00
29°Rain showers
1.9
78%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.9
93%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.3
97%
11:00
31°Drizzle
3.8
63%

Weather in Obgalāpuram, Telangana, Obgalapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Obgalāpuram.