Weather in Obgalāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Obgalāpuram, Telangana (Obgalapuram, Telangana), Obgalāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
22°Clear sky
2
71%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
80%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
3.5
81%
11:00
28°Fair
3
49%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
66%
23:00
21°Clear sky
4.4
82%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
4.4
81%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.4
50%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.4
64%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
4
84%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
4
96%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
61%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.7
55%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.5
78%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
95%
11:00
28°Fair
2.8
57%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
66%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.7
77%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
89%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.5
55%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
54%
23:00
23°Fair
0.6
72%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
96%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.2
54%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2
81%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.3
93%
11:00
28°Fair
0.5
57%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
72%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
0.9
84%
11:00
28°Fair
0.8
57%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
63%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
73%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.5
85%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1
52%
17:00
27°Fair
1.7
58%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.4
71%

Weather in Obgalāpuram, Telangana, Obgalapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Obgalāpuram.