Weather in Metpalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Metpalli, Telangana (Metpalli, Telangana), Metpalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.7
50%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.5
64%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
82%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
79%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.3
47%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2
60%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.1
79%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
68%
11:00
28°Fair
1
42%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
58%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
71%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.2
82%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
42%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
43%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
70%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.8
80%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.2
43%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
51%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1
68%
Saturday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.8
71%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.8
41%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
43%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
68%
Sunday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.6
67%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
50%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
48%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
72%
Monday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.1
85%
11:00
28°Fair
3.4
52%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
50%
23:00
23°Fair
2.2
64%
Tuesday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
2.1
75%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.8
47%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.9
48%
23:00
23°Fair
2
61%
Wednesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.2
70%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.6
47%

Weather in Metpalli, Telangana, Metpalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Metpalli.