Weather in Naodari, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Naodari, Telangana (Naodari, Telangana), Naodari - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
26°Cloudy
2
86%
05:00
28°Cloudy
2.4
79%
11:00
30°Drizzle
2.3
73%
17:00
27°Drizzle
0.9
93%
23:00
26°Drizzle
1.9
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.5
84%
11:00
31°Cloudy
2.2
70%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.1
92%
23:00
26°Cloudy
1.6
93%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
2.9
77%
11:00
33°Cloudy
2
59%
17:00
31°Cloudy
0.7
68%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.1
86%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.5
81%
11:00
32°Cloudy
3
59%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.7
64%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.2
86%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2
80%
11:00
32°Cloudy
2.7
64%
17:00
28°Rain
2.1
85%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.3
88%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
2.2
90%
11:00
32°Cloudy
0.9
67%
17:00
29°Rain
2.1
83%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.8
92%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
1.6
97%
11:00
28°Rain
2.8
80%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.6
89%
23:00
25°Drizzle
1.4
97%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.1
96%
11:00
30°Rain showers
0.8
77%
17:00
27°Rain
0.9
87%
23:00
25°Rain
1.2
97%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
1.3
97%
11:00
29°Drizzle
1.1
78%
17:00
28°Rain
0.4
81%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.7
94%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.2
97%
11:00
30°Drizzle
3.3
69%

Weather in Naodari, Telangana, Naodari, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Naodari.