Weather in Kunnumma

Weather Forecast for Kunnumma (Kunnumma, State of Kerala), Kunnumma - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
30°Partly cloudy
2
79%
11:00
30°Fair
2.9
75%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.7
86%
23:00
26°Drizzle
1.1
92%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
2
85%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.3
76%
17:00
26°Rain
2.3
91%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2
94%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
1.2
89%
11:00
30°Drizzle
3.1
77%
17:00
26°Rain
2.7
92%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.3
94%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.4
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.9
79%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.1
85%
23:00
26°Rain
2.6
95%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.1
97%
11:00
30°Cloudy
3
76%
17:00
29°Drizzle
3.9
80%
23:00
27°Rain showers
2.4
93%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
0
96%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.9
80%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.5
80%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
95%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
1.8
95%
11:00
30°Fair
3.8
73%
17:00
28°Rain showers
4.4
86%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.6
93%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
1.2
94%
11:00
31°Drizzle
3.9
77%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.9
85%
23:00
26°Fair
1.2
93%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.4
94%
11:00
30°Cloudy
3.4
79%
17:00
29°Rain showers
3.6
85%
23:00
27°Rain showers
2.7
92%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
0.8
97%
11:00
27°Rain showers
0.3
85%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.7
78%

Weather in Kunnumma, Kunnumma, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kunnumma.