Weather in Sambaya Banjar, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Sambaya Banjar, Telangana (Sambaya Banjar, Telangana), Sambaya Banjar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.5
36%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
54%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
89%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.6
81%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.8
44%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
61%
23:00
21°Fair
1.6
87%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.6
82%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.1
49%
17:00
26°Fair
1.8
63%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2
84%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.1
99%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1
57%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.4
54%
23:00
22°Fair
1.5
93%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.1
98%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.7
59%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.6
54%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.8
87%
Saturday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.3
100%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.7
56%
17:00
27°Fair
1.7
54%
23:00
22°Fair
1.7
88%
Sunday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1
97%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.7
58%
17:00
27°Fair
1.7
59%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
87%
Monday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.1
98%
11:00
28°Fair
2.2
55%
17:00
27°Fair
1.6
50%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
86%
Tuesday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.4
98%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.4
47%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
52%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.4
81%
Wednesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.7
98%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.2
48%

Weather in Sambaya Banjar, Telangana, Sambaya Banjar, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sambaya Banjar.