Weather in Banjarpalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Banjarpalli, Telangana (Banjarpalli, Telangana), Banjarpalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 9 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
12:00
28°Cloudy
5.6
66%
17:00
26°Cloudy
4.1
82%
23:00
25°Cloudy
5.1
85%
Monday , 10 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
5.8
78%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.5
69%
17:00
26°Cloudy
5.2
80%
23:00
24°Cloudy
5.9
85%
Tuesday , 11 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
6.7
79%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.9
67%
17:00
25°Cloudy
5.9
81%
23:00
24°Rain
6.6
90%
Wednesday , 12 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
6.4
86%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
7.6
63%
17:00
29°Fair
5.4
63%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
5.9
76%
Thursday , 13 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
6.1
81%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
7.1
65%
17:00
27°Rain showers
4.5
82%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
5
87%
Friday , 14 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
5.8
91%
11:00
27°Rain showers
7.1
75%
17:00
26°Rain
5.2
83%
23:00
24°Rain showers
5.2
92%
Saturday , 15 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
5.3
93%
11:00
24°Rain
5.2
92%
17:00
24°Rain showers
5.7
91%
23:00
23°Rain showers
5.9
92%
Sunday , 16 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
5.7
92%
11:00
26°Cloudy
5.7
79%
17:00
25°Rain showers
5.6
87%
23:00
23°Rain showers
5.8
91%
Monday , 17 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
6
92%
11:00
26°Rain showers
6
79%
17:00
25°Rain showers
6.5
89%
23:00
23°Rain
5.7
92%
Tuesday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
6
92%
11:00
26°Rain showers
7.5
79%

Weather in Banjarpalli, Telangana, Banjarpalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Banjarpalli.