Weather in Banjarpalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Banjarpalli, Telangana (Banjarpalli, Telangana), Banjarpalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.5
96%
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.8
86%
11:00
28°Fair
2.4
69%
17:00
23°Cloudy
2.1
95%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.5
97%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.4
87%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.5
68%
17:00
24°Rain
1.7
90%
23:00
22°Drizzle
1.4
97%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.8
89%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.8
74%
17:00
24°Fair
1.2
94%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.9
99%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1.5
97%
11:00
27°Cloudy
2.9
71%
17:00
24°Rain
2.2
91%
23:00
23°Drizzle
0.7
99%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
0.8
99%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.9
76%
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.8
85%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.9
99%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.9
99%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.4
81%
17:00
24°Rain
1.8
93%
23:00
22°Rain
2.3
96%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
1.3
98%
11:00
26°Drizzle
2
81%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.7
93%
23:00
22°Rain
1.6
97%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
2.3
99%
11:00
24°Rain
3
92%
17:00
23°Rain
2.2
93%
23:00
22°Rain
2.5
97%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
0.8
99%
11:00
25°Rain
1.4
79%
17:00
23°Rain
1
93%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.7
95%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
1.6
99%
11:00
26°Cloudy
2.1
79%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.8
90%

Weather in Banjarpalli, Telangana, Banjarpalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Banjarpalli.