Weather in Kamarpeta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kamarpeta, Telangana (Kamarpeta, Telangana), Kamarpeta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
72%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
48%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.8
68%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
88%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.4
79%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1
49%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.7
65%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
79%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1
75%
11:00
28°Fair
0.9
45%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2
54%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3.6
72%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
3
85%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
50%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
52%
23:00
22°Fair
4.1
73%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
5.1
89%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
60%
17:00
25°Fair
1.4
65%
23:00
22°Fair
3
68%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
4.3
87%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.3
56%
17:00
25°Fair
1.8
60%
23:00
22°Fair
2.4
72%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.7
84%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
57%
17:00
25°Fair
1.5
62%
23:00
21°Fair
2.4
75%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
81%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.2
55%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
53%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.9
73%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.5
84%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.1
56%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
59%
23:00
22°Fair
2.7
74%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
81%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.7
55%

Weather in Kamarpeta, Telangana, Kamarpeta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kamarpeta.