Weather in Nizāmpet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Nizāmpet, Telangana (Nizampet, Telangana), Nizāmpet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.9
97%
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.9
87%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.5
70%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.2
93%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.9
98%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2.8
87%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.7
68%
17:00
23°Drizzle
2
91%
23:00
21°Cloudy
2
95%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.2
88%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.8
74%
17:00
23°Rain showers
1.3
94%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.2
98%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1.7
97%
11:00
27°Cloudy
2.7
71%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.4
91%
23:00
22°Drizzle
0.7
99%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
0.7
98%
11:00
27°Cloudy
3
80%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.7
85%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.3
98%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.5
99%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.6
77%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.4
89%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2.5
97%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
1.8
97%
11:00
25°Drizzle
2.1
86%
17:00
23°Rain
1.8
93%
23:00
22°Rain
1.8
96%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain
2.8
98%
11:00
24°Rain
2.4
90%
17:00
22°Rain
2.3
95%
23:00
22°Rain
1.5
97%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
0.5
98%
11:00
25°Rain showers
1.7
77%
17:00
22°Rain
1.1
94%
23:00
21°Rain showers
0.7
96%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.3
98%
11:00
26°Drizzle
2.6
72%
17:00
23°Drizzle
2
88%

Weather in Nizāmpet, Telangana, Nizampet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nizāmpet.