Weather in Nizāmpet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Nizāmpet, Telangana (Nizampet, Telangana), Nizāmpet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
68%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
82%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.1
78%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
47%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3.1
63%
23:00
19°Clear sky
4.5
87%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
4.7
83%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.7
52%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.9
62%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
3.6
83%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.8
97%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.4
63%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.4
65%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.7
81%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
95%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.9
60%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8
57%
23:00
19°Fair
2.2
81%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
94%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3
49%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
64%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
78%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
96%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.8
55%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.8
57%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
80%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
2
89%
11:00
26°Fair
1.4
54%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
60%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.9
79%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
2.2
89%
11:00
27°Fair
0.9
47%
17:00
25°Fair
1.7
60%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.2
77%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
1.9
89%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
46%
17:00
25°Fair
2
52%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
3.2
72%

Weather in Nizāmpet, Telangana, Nizampet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nizāmpet.