Weather in Nizāmpet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Nizāmpet, Telangana (Nizampet, Telangana), Nizāmpet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.7
85%
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.4
81%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.8
68%
17:00
26°Cloudy
1.4
81%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.8
83%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.2
81%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.6
69%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.7
84%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
3
90%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.7
81%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.7
71%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.4
86%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.8
89%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.9
86%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.1
71%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.7
70%
23:00
24°Cloudy
3.1
87%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
4.4
87%
11:00
27°Cloudy
4.8
73%
17:00
26°Cloudy
3.2
75%
23:00
24°Drizzle
3.4
86%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5
91%
11:00
26°Cloudy
5.1
77%
17:00
26°Cloudy
3.5
73%
23:00
24°Drizzle
4.1
88%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
4.5
94%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.7
66%
17:00
27°Drizzle
3.6
67%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.5
81%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
4.1
87%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.3
58%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.8
60%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.1
78%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
3.7
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.8
57%
17:00
29°Fair
2.8
57%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.5
79%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
92%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3.8
61%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
60%

Weather in Nizāmpet, Telangana, Nizampet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nizāmpet.