Weather in Santayipet, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Santayipet, Telangana (Santayipet, Telangana), Santayipet - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
22°Fair
2
79%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
52%
17:00
22°Fair
1.9
76%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.4
92%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.4
83%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.2
45%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.9
65%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
85%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3
75%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.9
42%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
51%
23:00
19°Fair
1.2
85%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.1
92%
11:00
27°Fair
2.3
45%
17:00
25°Fair
2.2
50%
23:00
20°Fair
3.2
77%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
3.1
94%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.6
57%
17:00
25°Fair
2.1
56%
23:00
21°Fair
2.3
72%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.4
92%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.6
50%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
54%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.9
77%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.8
86%
11:00
27°Fair
1.7
55%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
55%
23:00
20°Fair
1.9
80%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
90%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.6
54%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
54%
23:00
20°Fair
2.3
79%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.7
91%
11:00
27°Fair
1.2
53%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
51%
23:00
20°Fair
2.2
78%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
89%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.8
49%

Weather in Santayipet, Telangana, Santayipet, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Santayipet.