Weather in Lingāpur, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Lingāpur, Telangana (Lingapur, Telangana), Lingāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 3 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
20:00
26°Cloudy
3
81%
23:00
25°Cloudy
3.6
85%
Saturday , 4 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
4
79%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.2
71%
17:00
25°Rain
2.1
94%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.8
94%
Sunday , 5 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.9
92%
11:00
27°Cloudy
5.6
75%
17:00
26°Cloudy
4.6
76%
23:00
25°Cloudy
4.3
81%
Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
5.9
76%
11:00
29°Cloudy
7.1
65%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
5.7
62%
23:00
26°Fair
4.7
73%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
4
80%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
6.6
63%
17:00
28°Rain
3
82%
23:00
26°Drizzle
3.7
83%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
3
86%
11:00
30°Fair
4.5
63%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.7
82%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.6
90%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.3
90%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.3
60%
17:00
28°Drizzle
2.1
77%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.6
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.1
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.7
64%
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.2
68%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.3
86%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.2
85%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.9
61%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.2
77%
23:00
25°Drizzle
3.4
89%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.3
85%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5
63%
17:00
26°Rain
3.4
87%
23:00
24°Rain
3.4
93%

Weather in Lingāpur, Telangana, Lingapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lingāpur.