Weather in Jāmri, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Jāmri, Telangana (Jamri, Telangana), Jāmri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.8
87%
17:00
26°Cloudy
3.3
83%
23:00
26°Cloudy
3.3
83%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.5
74%
11:00
32°Fair
4.5
58%
17:00
30°Fair
3.2
65%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3
77%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.9
72%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.3
55%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.5
75%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.2
84%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.6
88%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
4.2
59%
17:00
32°Cloudy
2
59%
23:00
28°Cloudy
4.5
76%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.1
83%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
4.1
56%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.4
52%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.9
71%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.3
82%
11:00
33°Cloudy
4.1
52%
17:00
33°Cloudy
1.6
55%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.6
76%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.5
79%
11:00
33°Cloudy
4.2
55%
17:00
33°Cloudy
2.2
53%
23:00
27°Drizzle
3.4
81%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.2
79%
11:00
33°Cloudy
4
56%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.7
63%
23:00
26°Drizzle
3
84%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
94%
11:00
31°Cloudy
2.8
66%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.2
68%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.3
90%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.3
94%
11:00
30°Drizzle
1.7
74%

Weather in Jāmri, Telangana, Jamri, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jāmri.